FREE WORKSHOP - BEGINNER FRIENDLY: Learn from our millionaire coaches...
The 3-Step Formula To Making...
 $100k/Month In PROFIT (Semi-Passively)
WITHOUT Risking Money On Paid Traffic!
PLEASE NOTE: Registration is essential. This won't be on YouTube.

Wed Jan 30 @ 7pm ET

6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST 

Sarah Chrisp - Host

Co-founder of Wholesale Ted

Steven Clayton

Marketing Agency Millionaire

Aidan Booth

Marketing Agency Millionaire
What You Will Learn On Our Exclusive Workshop:
Services to Sell for HUGE PROFITS!
Learn the secret sauce: actual services that are low-cost, high-quality & that you can trust to resell for HUGE profits!
Make $100,000 from Just 7 Sales
Unlike with ecom where you need to sell thousands of units to make $100k, with this strategy, you only need 7 sales.
How To Make PASSIVE Income
Learn how to do just what Sarah did, and turn this business into a source of 
thousands of $$$ in passive income!
WHOLESALE TED - COPYRIGHT @ 2019 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED